Three different cases or a combination of them can cause this. Try to go through them in this order:
You are in the wrong account or workspace.
Check and make sure that you are in the upgraded workspace. You can do so in your account dashboard by clicking on your Profile picture in the top-right corner of your screen. From the dropdown menu, hover over the first option where the Workspace name is. There, you can see the name of your workspace and the plan that workspace has. If it says Free, you need to click on the workspace name and select the upgraded workspace.
You can check this article, which shows how workspaces work.
You didn't re-export the project after subscribing.
Once you have subscribed to a paid plan, projects you exported before subscribing will still have the watermark on them. Additionally, if you have already downloaded the video with a watermark, subscribing won't remove the watermark from it, even if you upload it into a new project and export it. The watermark is hardcoded into the video file during the export process. What you need to do is go back to the original project and export it again after you subscribed and the payment has gone through.
The payment for the subscription or the renewal failed.
If the last payment for your subscription failed, your subscription will be put on hold until the payment is successful. This means that it would temporarily put you on the Free plan. The fastest way to check this is to see if you have received our email about the failed payment. You can also check this by entering your account and clicking your Profile picture in the top-right corner of your screen. From the dropdown menu, hover over the first option where the Workspace name is. After that, select Workspace Settings. There, you can select Workspace Billing. If the payment failed, you will see the following image.
If none of these options work for you, please get in touch with our support team.

